Kontakt

Styrelsen

Styrelseordförande

Airin Ardalan

airin@blipepp.nu 

Ledarskapsutvecklare

Michaela Nilsson

michaela@blipepp.nu

 

Ekonomiansvarig

Anna Wetterberg

anna@blipepp.nu

Hemsida & grafisk design

Emma Klint

emma@blipepp.nu

Stockholm

Projektledare

Rebecca Ahlstrand

rebecca.ahlstrand@blipepp.nu

Partneransvarig

Sofia Samuelsson

sofia.samuelsson@blipepp.nu

HR-ansvariga

Anna Runsten  

anna.runsten@blipepp.nu

Julia Liu

julia.liu@blipepp.nu

Eventansvariga

Johanna Gustavsson

johanna.gustavsson@blipepp.nu

Petra Näsström

petra.nasstrom@blipepp.nu

Frida Grenholm

frida.grenholm@blipepp.nu

Marketingansvarig

Ella Wirstad Gustafsson

ella.wirstad@blipepp.nu

Art Director

Felicia Liabäck Löwstett

felicia.liaback@blipepp.nu

Göteborg

Projektledare

Nanette Cronemyr

nanette.cronemyr@blipepp.nu

Sofia Nyström

sofia.nystrom@blipepp.nu

Partneransvarig

Anna Carbell

anna.carbell@blipepp.nu

Eventansvarig

Petter Bolander

petter.bolander@blipepp.nu

PR-ansvarig

Lisa Hanse

lisa.hanse@blipepp.nu

Programansvarig

Linnéa Dahlén

linnea.dahlen@blipepp.nu

Ekonomiansvarig

Sofia Hagström

sofia.hagstrom@blipepp.nu

Luleå

Projektledare

Linnea Johansson

linnea.johansson@blipepp.nu

Amanda Westerlund

amanda.westerlund@blipepp.nu

Programansvarig

Moa Thorneus

moa.thorneus@blipepp.nu

Grafisk designer

Greta Kerttu

greta.kerttu@blipepp.nu